New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The best is love and to be loved.

My name is Peter.

Am very new to this online dating thing.
I have been widowed for 6 years now and i live alone wiith my two beautiful White German Shepherds called Gucci and Volvo.

Looking for an understanding, loving, romantic, lively and beautiful woman who is ready for a true long lasting relationship.

I love, the outdoors, enjoy traveling, especially when its with my partner. I love nature.

Want to know more about me, just feel free to ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleBuilding eingineer and Contractor.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsKenny Rogers.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy main gola now is to find my dream woman then we can live happily together.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Polo, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Cincinnati

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting