New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking for my soulmate

I am Briana single with no kids never married before. I was since hurt and i am looking here to give it a try again by finding someone who is ready to be 100% honest with me as i am going to do the same thing to that person someone who will love me for who i am and him will be there for me in good bad times. If you think you that person say a big hi

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Business, Health, Music, Nature, Political
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity