New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You wont know if you dont try

Hi I,m 57 easy going, gsoh,love to laugh its the best tonic ever and its free,honest,loyal and loving

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLots really Anything to do with animals Comedy,Dramas, and the soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesRita Sue and Bob Too, Dances with Wolves,East is East, Dirty Dancing, Agnes Browne and laods more
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artiststo many to mention
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Humor
Idea of funLaughing a LOT :-) a nice walk on a lovely beach, Bar snack,a really good fancydress party Live music And staying in cuddled up on the sofa good D,V,D with the right man what could be better
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

ReligionNone

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness