New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lone star seeking an honest cowgirl

Cowboy (50) looking for Cowgirl glasgow, United Kingdom

hi there, i am a well built 41 year old guy with shaved hair, tatoos on both arms and an earing.

I am very genuine and sincere but have a brilliant sense of humour!

I am very honest and far from being a player!LOL!
Recently seperated so old free & single!LOL!

For the first time in my life now have my very own flat as done it all ars from elbow!

Anyway pretty skint but goy everything i need except a soulmate.

Love my music and play my guitars and thats about it, oh! got two kids that live with mums but see on a regular basis so a discreet friendship then relationship required for them please.

Thanks ..........xx

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureCalves
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHealth & Safety Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsBad reception so mostly DVDs but hate football!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPulp Fiction, All Tarentinos, spaghetti westerns wil lee van cleef & clint!!!!
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsvelvet revolver and anything to do with slash!

the cult, bon jovi, too many others.....
Reading selectionNews
Idea of funweekend camping with a campfire, the moon & stars and no MIDGES!!!!!
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies
Always wanted to tryquad bikes and a motorbike!!!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto find true love and experience happyness

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerfor them to be interested in me and for there to be a connection and the vital spark that after it all you want to meet them again!
On the first dateNothing too serious probably go to a semi quiet bar for some drinks and a conversation.