New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The only thing a girl should chase is her whiskey.

Howdy! Just to let you know i refuse to pay £12.99 a month so that we can communicate haha please Add me on Facebook if you're interested in a friendly chin wag find Georg Wheelock. OR email me

My name is Georgia, I live and grew up in a small village in the country in England. My dream is to move to Wyoming and have my own Ranch. I signed up to this because i thought it couldn't hurt to meet new people hopefully over there and have some friendly chats and find out more about WYO from anyone who lives there.I'm new to this kinda thing so not sure about how it works.

My interests; I'm a country singer i play guitar and pubs and do's etc. I drink beer and whiskey. I wake up at 6am for long walks in fields rain or shine. Sick of my achey breaky heart! and want to find happiness in time.

I love old pick up trucks, i hate staying indoors, i want to learn to ride and i'm into any outdoors activities like shooting, hiking and camping :)
Never know, I might find myself a new cowboy in the future..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCare Support Worker Adult Learning Disabilities

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesI love old westerns, any movies with beautiful surroundings with a good story.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsBrad Paisley, Darius Rucker, Sara evans, Rascal Flatts, Carrie underwood, Willie Nelson, Bill monroe,Miranda lambert,Jeff bridges, colin farrell, Merle travis..... List goes on and on...
Reading selectionHumor, Poetry
Favorite booksI mainly read poetry or Jane Austen.
Idea of funCamping, Off roading, Walking, Barn Dancing, Gigging at open mic..
HobbiesReading, Music, Photography, Camping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRiding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo live on a ranch, learn to keep my own farm, ride, work on a pick up truck and drive.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSomebody who instantly knows me, likes doing the same things together and somebody who only says things if they really mean it..
On the first dateprobably take you on a crazy walk to my favourite place...