New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Suzi is a country girl would like to meet a country guy

I was born and bred in the country and love the animals and outdoors , would love to meet a guy with the same interests, i dont have a car , but i do have a Vw Boom Trike , which a ride , and alos i tow a mini wooden caravan behind the trike , at the moment i live with parents as i went Australia and couldnt get a sponcer so after 3years had to come home , and had no place to stay, so my parents coverted their loft for me .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHealth care worker at moment

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsEmmerdale ,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesMc Clouds Daughters , Man From Snowy River , John Wayne Movies,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Folk
Favorite artistsPink , Dolly Parton , John Denver , Brad Pitt .
Reading selectionBiography, Music
Favorite booksDont have time to read much
Idea of funGoing to the country seeing all the great land England has to offer , camping and travelling Britain.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDroving Cattle across Australia or Briatin on horseback

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to meet the right guy and spend the rest of our lives together ,enjoying what life weve been givern.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want a guy who dosent mind holding hands, giving hugs and just being there when needed, some one to love and be loved by, someone who loves it when you smile
On the first dateA nice quite cafe or country pub where we can get to know each other