New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeking for a cowboy

Cowgirl (36) looking for Cowboy Catton, United Kingdom

I consider myself kind, caring and considerate, open-minded and easy-going, calm, faithful, family-oriented, sincere and honest, optimistic, cheerful, positive

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleVoluntery Teaching

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Computers, Nature, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLooking for a very honest ,caring ,faithful,Loving man who will Love me as i am and who is willing to settle down with me in Both good and bad times
On the first datei will be a little bit shy and but will still try my best to overcome that and i will like as to going to the beach for a walk or have a fine dinner together

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Billiards / Pool, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingHorse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball