New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country girl looking for love

Cowgirl (47) looking for Cowboy Oak Ridge, Tennessee, United States

Love horses , dogs and country way of life . I am laid back , easy going , fun to be with and have a great sense of humour

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCare giver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Humor, Religious, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funSpending time with the love of my life and enjoying each other's company
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things

Views

Goal in lifeI am not interested in lots of boyfriends , I am only interested in finding that special someone . Someone that I will commit to and will me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNice Personality and a good sense of humour . Someone that loves horses and the country
On the first dateJust chilling with a nice drink as we get to know each other more. So plenty of laugher and conversation