New here? Sign Up Have an account?

catching dreams

5'4, blue/green eyes, blond, average build. Fit, healthy and energetic.
I am a kind, considerate and loving person. I have my own business which I set up three years ago and looking this next year to expand. I have loads of time for the right person. My two girls, still at home, are 17 and independent, but share my love of animals, especially horses and dogs. I love nothing better than a horse ride lasting all morning with the dogs running by my side. I use to compete in western riding classes in the UK, but my old mare is now retired and I mostly trail ride on my younger horses. I leave the show jumping and cross country jumping to my girls. I am a country/outdoor person and really don't care much for long drawn out shopping trips into the city. I own my own house and have been gradually getting it ready to sell on, I am looking to buy my own piece of land and hopefully build my own place one day. I believe in the energy of the universe, the natural laws, what you want will happen if you truly believe in it. I have been on my own without a significant other for the best part of 8 years now, so it is about time I got my act together!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Dolly Parton, Taylor Swift, Shania Twain
Do you own a horse?6
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I rent 7 acres, hopefully buying up to 10 acres in 2015
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Gerbil or guinea pig, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlemanaging director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionHealth, Nature, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have my own smallholding/land/farm where I can run my equine facilitated learning business from

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who is enthusiastic about new ventures, never says no to a new idea, business minded and a hands on practical person, who is also an entrepreneur...
You will be passionate about animals especially horses and dogs, love the country and the people in your life. Maybe even willing to relocate country...some of you are amazing genuine cowboys but all in US! Would a long distance relationship work I wonder?
On the first dateAnything else but a walk on the beach.......must be hundreds of first dates down there!